top of page

AORaCC Facebook Goup!!

AORaCC Facebook group now has over 2,340 Members!! Big Shout Out to Everyone who has supported AORaCC.

Thankyou from the bottom of my heart for all your support and inspiration, if it wasnt for you all I honestly dont know where I would have been, I have had my ups and had my downs, witnessed the system at its best, but out of my entire two years of living with a life changing condition, I endeavour to assist anyone faced with similar situations to prevent other individuals, enduring the pain and suffering which I have been subjected to. However I am truely thankfully for the experience as I have found my true calling in life - AORaCC.

If you have not already joined us, drop on by at www.facebook.com/groups/australianonlineresumes where you will find lots of tips and information regards jobsearching, resume writing, application writing, cover letters and much much more.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page