top of page

Customer endorsements and experiences

This was a beautiful story of a young man whom had just finished high school and had his heart set on gaining an apprenticeship, with a grossly time consuming resume construction and creation he managed to obtain an interview! Wonderful news!! 

We also had another wonderful success back around the 15th of June resulting in the following post in AORaCC Facebook group "So happy! Today, I had a customer drop into the office to pick up their certificates and documents, which they left from the initial consultant.  The situation basically consisted of a beautiful couple who had just relocated to the area and had contacted me regarding arranging a suitable time for an appointment. The couple seemed really concerned at the medias response to the high unemployment rate of Mandurah, however when I meet them, I knew immediately they would not have a problem, the gentleman and lady presented really well, I actually had a little giggle by a statement made by the gentleman who had been a victim of false information by the media, and was very suspicious he stated something to the degree of "Well I am not to sure, but.. you seem very confident". I completed their resumes and corresponded throughout the the draft copy, prior to providing them a final copy. I also contacted a few employers on his behalf *helping my uncle/brother find work which provided really good feedback, so that sealed the deal, I knew he would find work, it was just a matter of providing him with the knowledge I obtained to implement in his JobSearch. Anyhow, during the initial consultation which went for a period of 2hrs, I discussed the ideal techniques and methodology regarding my perfected methods, which I have acquired through the extensive studies of psychology and sociology and the influences on employability. Within days of receiving the cover letter and resume via email, the gentleman went on to follow the methods and techniques which we had explored and explained in great detail, within 1 day, a handful of phone calls the gentleman has now gained employment, in his ideal job role. After hearing this, I think I was more ecstatic then he was, never the less his smile was amazing, he's demeanour was so much more relax and he was just shining! #bestjobever #ilovemyjob #adecadeintoaday #jobsearching101 #helpingdreamscometrue1by1 Australian Online Resumes and Career Consultancy"

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page