top of page

4,000 Facebook Group Members

Wow! Amazing! My Facebook group has just exceeded 4000 members! Within the space of a few years due to the outcome and results of my strategic and tailored resumes and job seeking advise, this has provided word of mouth advertising to flourish. To date, I have only advertised on Facebook and a free yellow pages listing. I would like to take this moment to truly thank you all from the bottom of my heart. It has been a rough 3 years to say the least however finally life is start to return to some form of normality. Unfortunately surgery is not an option due to a immunity disorder and the potential it could end up worst then better, however finally I have been able to control the pain, while being able to partially function effectively. Looking back on the first resumes I completed in comparison to the work today, it shows the dangers and effects of prescription medication. During this time I thought I had lost my mind forever, having dealt with cognitive behaviour, I was aware of the influence and acknowledge the fact I was unable to drive at a reasonable capacity as I could not judge the distances, therefore I made an executive decision to stop driving, two years later I have removed myself from the cocktail of medication, found a new doctor 👨‍⚕️ and a great physio. This has dramatically improve the outcome of my resumes and has provided me with hope for the future again.

On review of this situation, it demonstrates the barriers and challenges which we encounter in life and the necessary requirement of maintaining a positive frame of mind, keeping yourself active, finding solutions to problems, and overcoming stigma to achieve success. This is relevant during the job searching process, your attitude and mental strength is the key to achieving your goal, as long as you have the skills and abilities documented correctly it is only a matter of time until you encounter your next opportunity. If you are feeling doomed review the resources you have available to you, google and read other peoples experiences, change your method and strategy regularly until you achieve your goal.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page