top of page

Talk on the Town

Here are some of the responses to our Résumé and Career Consultancy services, which we recieve regularly and would like to share some with you.

“WOW!!! That is amazing!!!!! I should get the job I reckon!!!! Thank you”

Stockyard/Maintenance Area Planner

“The resume looks great, I'm very happy with it.”

Diamond Miner

“Thank you very much for the attachments Ms Gorman. They will be very useful.”

Mechanical Engineer

“Thanks for all you help, I'll let you know how I go! Have a great day.”

FIFO Construction Worker

“Hi Trish! It’s looking great. This is really awesome. I love the layout and the information. So easy to read.”

IT Network Engineer

“Wow I can’t believe it I got my resume from you on the Wednesday and Thursday afternoon I was signing documents and booking flights, thankyou so much!” Advanced Scaffolder

“Both look brilliant I'm very impressed with my self ”

Social Worker

“Thanks for your work on the CV. We are very happy with it.” Chef

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page